• Kathy Griffin

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Tomorrow 8:00pm / Theater

  • Mariachi Reyna

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Mon May 5 8:00pm / Other Concerts

  • Lisa Williams

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Thu May 8 8:00pm / Theater

  • Sinbad

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Fri May 9 8:00pm / Theater

  • Mothers Day Soul Jam

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Sun May 11 7:00pm / Other Concerts

  • Joe Bonamassa

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Mon May 12 8:00pm / Other Concerts

  • A Wicked Evening of Broadway

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Tue May 13 7:00pm / Other Concerts

  • Bobfest: A Celebration of Bob Dylan

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Thu May 22 8:00pm / Other Concerts

  • Monmouth Symphony Orchestra

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Sun Jun 1 3:00pm / Other Concerts

  • Grease

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Fri Jul 11 8:00pm – more dates / Theater

  • Lisa Sherman

    Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank

    Sat Nov 8 2014 8:00pm / Other Concerts

Tours & Themes

  • Riff Raff - Neon iCon Tour

    Riff Raff - Neon iCon Tour

    Riff Raff US Tour. Riff Raff will be performing in Phoenix, New York City, Chicago, Cleveland…

  • Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron Tour

    Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron Tour

    Schoolboy Q US Tour. Schoolboy Q will be performing in Santa Ana, Baltimore, Cleveland,…

  • Chromeo Tour

    Chromeo Tour

    Chromeo US Tour. Chromeo will be performing in Boston, Dallas, Houston, St. Louis, Atlanta,…